Staff

State Director Bruce Potter - bpotter@nysskillsusa.org 5D Marple Lane, Hilton, NY 14468, PH: 585-366-4675 Cell:716-504-7176 State Membership Coordinator/Chief Financial Officer Midge McCloskey  - mmccloskey@nysskillsusa.org 21 Pine Knoll Dr., Rochester, NY 14624, PH: 585-733-6546 State Conference Coordinator Katrina Fiorenza - katfio2306@gmail.com Adirondack Central School 1818 Route 294, Boonville, NY 13309, PH: 315-942-9200 NYLSC Coordinator Ellen Coughlin - coughlinsgotskills@gmail.com 335 Furman Mill Rd. Sherburne, NY 13460, PH: 607-674-9604 (H) & 607-316-0892 (C) State Education Director Cheryl Winstel - cheryl.winstel@nysed.gov New York State Education Department 89 Washington Ave., New York, 12234, PH: 518-486-1547 Area I Administrator Trustee Area I Advisor Trustee Robert Ihle - rihle@onboces.org Orleans/Niagara BOCES 3181 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 PH: 800-836-7510 Area II Administrator Trustee Kathy Fox - kfox@herkimer-boces.org Herkimer County BOCES 353 Gros Boulevard, Herkimer, NY 13350 PH: 315-867-2011 Area II Advisor Trustee Nanette Latourette - latouren@dcmoboces.com DCMO BOCES 270 BOCES Drive, Sidney Center, NY 13839 PH: 607-865-2643 Area II Co Adviser Trustee Kimberly Petronella - kpetronella@oneida-boces.org Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES PH: 315-793-8640 Area III Administrator Trustee Denise Capece - denise.capece@neric.org Capital Region BOCES Schoharie CTE, 174 State Route 30A, Schoharie, NY 12157 PH: 518-295-3036 Area III Advisor Trustee Teresa Mills - tmills@questar.org Questar III 35 Collen Rd., Troy, NY 12180 PH: 518-273-2264 Area IV Administrator Trustee Kim Bell - kbell@rboces.org Rockland BOCES CTEC 65 Parrott Rd., West Nyack, NY 10994 PH: 845-627-4772 Area IV Advisor Trustee Patrick Mitrione - pmitrione@rboces.org Rockland Boces 64 Parrott, West Nyack, NY 10994 PH: 845-627-4770 ext. 4395 Area V Advisor Trustee Josue Rivera - jrivera@nycskillsusa.org Queens Vocational High School 37-02 47th Avenue, Long Island City, NY PH: 718-937-3010 Area VI Administrator Trustee Dawn Scicolone - DScicolo@esboces.org Eastern Suffolk Boces Islip Career Center, 379 Locust Ave., Oakdale, NY  11769 PH: 631-244-5900 Area VI Advisor Trustee John Iannotti - Jiann54@icloud.com 54 Cyress Lane East, Westbury, NY 11590 PH: 516-581-5615 Industry Representative Nicole Robinson - Nicole.Robinson@cengage.com Delmar Cengage Learning 5 Maxwell Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065 PH: 518-505-0663 Industry Representative Angel L. Pineiro Jr. - apineiro@asisystem.com ASI Systems Integration PH: 646-596-0855 Industry Representative John Sassani Raymond Corporation 22 S Canal Street, Greene, NY 13778 PH: 607-656-2311 Officer Team Manager John Fernandez - jf_132@hotmail.com 31 Brain St., Holbrook, NY 11741, PH: 631-588-3199 C:631-428-6323 Officer Team Manager Brandilyn Gage - bgage@monroe2boces.org Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES 3589 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY 14559 PH: 585-352-2667 Alumni Coordinator Kevin Hoyt - alumni@nysskillsusa.org 180 Canal View Blvd., Ste 100 Rochester, NY, 14623, PH: 585-454-7145
© NYSSkills USA 2013 - All Rights Reserved - Webmaster and original graphics by Sharen Custer
NYS SkillsUSA Banner - Copyright Applied

Contacts

QUESTIONS CONCERNING: Address Change Bruce Potter/Midge McCloskey Advisor Name Change Bruce Potter/Midge McCloskey Information and Materials Bruce Potter Membership Rosters/Dues Midge McCloskey NY State and National Policies Bruce Potter State Officer Information and Training John Fernandez/Brandi Gage Fall Leadership Conference Registration: Midge McCloskey Hotel Registration: Katrina Fiorenza Workshop Information: Bruce Potter Spring Conference Contest Information: Ellen Coughlin Exhibits: Ellen Coughlin Midge McCloskey Hotel Registration: Katrina Fiorenza House of Delegates: John Fernandez/Brandi Gage Program: Katrina Fiorenza Registration, Participants: Midge McCloskey National Conference Agenda and Dates: Bruce Potter Hotel Registration: Katrina Fiorenza Registration, Participants: Midge McCloskey Local Club Activites Area Conference Area Training